31 December 2018, Bangalore
Status: Accepting submissions

Submit proposals on:

  1. Security
  2. DevOps
  3. Cloud
  4. Architecture
  5. Infrastructure
  6. DataOps
  7. Microservices
  8. Distributed Systems

This funnel is open round the year for meetups and smaller conferences in different cities. Submit right away!

Propose a session

# Speaker Section Level +1 Submitted
1 Tensorflow : Practice to Production using Kubernetes
Vibhav Bobade (@vibhavbobade) Intermediate 1 0 Tue, 5 Jun
2 Monitoring - How to make it work?
Nandish Madhu Intermediate 1 0 Thu, 12 Apr
3 Building Continuous Delivery Pipelines
Varsha Varadarajan (@varshasvaradarajan) Intermediate 2 0 Tue, 10 Apr
4 Ansible 101 - Zero to Hero
OMPRAGASH VISWANATHAN (@ompragash) Workshop Beginner 14 2 Mon, 2 Apr
5 Ansible Best Practices
OMPRAGASH VISWANATHAN (@ompragash) Full Talk Intermediate 13 2 Mon, 2 Apr
6 DevOps in Analytics and Data Warehousing  
karthikeyan selvaraj (@kaarthikeyapreyan) Crisp Talk Intermediate 1 0 Wed, 21 Mar
7 MyTrend for MySQL
Amardeep Vishwakarma (@amardeepvishwakarma) Demo Intermediate 1 0 Mon, 19 Mar
8 Machine Learning & Monitoring  
Bhuvaneswari Crisp Talk Intermediate 3 0 Thu, 15 Mar
9 State of Deployment Managers for Cloud (CFT vs ARM vs GDM)
Tiju John (@ttjohn) Full talk Intermediate 1 0 Wed, 14 Mar
10 Continuous integration using Python Selenium and Travis CI  
Arvind Padmanabhan (@arvindpdmn) Full talk Intermediate 1 0 Tue, 13 Mar
11 Kubernetes : A distributed systems toolkit
Dhananjay Sathe (@dhananjaysathe) Full talk Advanced 13 0 Mon, 12 Mar
12 Running Batch Jobs in preemptible kubernetes nodes
Gowtham Sundaar (@gowthamm) Crisp Talk Intermediate 4 0 Sat, 10 Mar
13 Building a Kubernetes Operator to manage databases
Vagmi Mudumbai (@vagmi) Crisp Talk Intermediate 11 0 Sat, 10 Mar
14 Monitoring Databases to Prevent Performance & Availability Outages  
Bhupinder Singh (@bhupinder) Full talk Intermediate 1 0 Fri, 9 Mar
15 Istio 101 Service mesh to the rescue  
chandresh pancholi (@chandresh) Crisp Talk Intermediate 8 0 Wed, 7 Mar
16 Principles of Microservices
Raghavendra Deshpande (@ragdeshp) Crisp Talk Beginner 1 0 Mon, 5 Mar
17 Simplicity or Sophistication: Choose two    
Senthil V S (@siliconsenthil) Full talk Intermediate 6 1 Sun, 4 Mar
18 Deploy your Rails application with Openshift
Rahul Bajaj (@rabajaj) Full talk Beginner -1 0 Fri, 2 Mar
19 Rails Scale with Kubernetes
Rahul Mahale (@rahulmahale) Full talk Intermediate 16 1 Mon, 26 Feb
20 My Ups and Downs with Ansible    
Rahul Bajaj (@rabajaj) Crisp Talk Intermediate 2 0 Fri, 23 Feb
21 Machine Learning DevOps - Dockerized    
Abhinav Shroff (@abhinavshroff) Full talk Beginner 1 0 Thu, 22 Feb
22 DevOps - The Bond between Humans and Technology
Naveen (@naveenjonty) Full talk Intermediate 0 0 Mon, 19 Feb
23 Smart Networking with Consul and Service Meshes
Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavm) Full talk Intermediate 2 0 Sun, 18 Feb
24 Bridging Past, Present, and Future infrastructure
Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavm) Full talk Intermediate 3 0 Sun, 18 Feb
25 Modern Infrastructure with Terraform
Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavm) Workshop Beginner 2 0 Sun, 18 Feb
26 Nomad hands-on
Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavm) Workshop Intermediate 1 0 Sun, 18 Feb
27 360 degree monitoring of your Microservices  
Aravind Putrevu (@aravindputrevu) Full talk Intermediate 3 0 Wed, 14 Feb
28 Introduction to OpenScap
jaskaran narula (@jaskaransingh) Full talk Beginner 18 0 Mon, 5 Feb
29 Building a serverless application - AWS vs Google Cloud Engine vs Azure
@runcyoommen (@runcyoommen) Workshop Intermediate 2 0 Sun, 4 Feb
30 Kubernetes on Azure (AKS)
Karthik Kolappan (@karthikkqubole) Crisp Talk Intermediate -1 0 Tue, 16 Jan
31 The RED Method: what do you monitor in your services  
Goutham V (@putadent) Full talk Intermediate 2 2 Mon, 15 Jan
32 Prometheus: Ready for the future!  
Goutham V (@putadent) Full talk Intermediate 5 1 Wed, 10 Jan
33 Cost Optimization on Cloud  
Albert Anthony (@albertanthony) Full talk Intermediate 0 0 Wed, 10 Jan
34 Decoding the maze of DevOps
Mehul Ved (@mehulved) Full talk Beginner 0 2 Tue, 9 Jan
35 Automation with Puppet: beginner to advanced  
Rahul Bajaj (@rabajaj) Workshop Beginner 2 0 Fri, 5 Jan
36 Optimising Mesos Utilization at OpenTable  
Vishal Uderani (@vishalud) Full talk Intermediate 14 0 Wed, 29 Nov
37 Automated Anomaly Detection in Time-series data using Deep Neural Networks
Deepanshu Mehndiratta (@deepanshu) Full talk Intermediate 16 0 Wed, 8 Nov