31 December 2018, Bangalore
Status: Accepting submissions

Submit proposals on:

  1. Security
  2. DevOps
  3. Cloud
  4. Architecture
  5. Infrastructure
  6. DataOps
  7. Microservices
  8. Distributed Systems

This funnel is open round the year for meetups and smaller conferences in different cities. Submit right away!

Propose a session

# Speaker Section Level +1 Submitted
1 Seven Habits of Effective DevOps
Divya Vaishnavi (@divyavaishnavi) Beginner 1 0 Wed, 18 Jul
2 Get started with DevOps in under 5 mins...
Divya Vaishnavi (@divyavaishnavi) Beginner 1 0 Wed, 18 Jul
3 Get started with DevOps on Azure in under 5 mins...
Divya Vaishnavi (@divyavaishnavi) Crisp talk Intermediate 1 3 Tue, 26 Jun
4 Tensorflow : Practice to Production using Kubernetes
Vibhav Bobade (@vibhavbobade) Intermediate 1 0 Tue, 5 Jun
5 Monitoring - How to make it work?
Nandish Madhu Intermediate 1 0 Thu, 12 Apr
6 Building Continuous Delivery Pipelines
Varsha Varadarajan (@varshasvaradarajan) Intermediate 2 0 Tue, 10 Apr
7 Ansible 101 - Zero to Hero
OMPRAGASH VISWANATHAN (@ompragash) Workshop Beginner 14 2 Mon, 2 Apr
8 Ansible Best Practices
OMPRAGASH VISWANATHAN (@ompragash) Full Talk Intermediate 13 2 Mon, 2 Apr
9 DevOps in Analytics and Data Warehousing  
karthikeyan selvaraj (@kaarthikeyapreyan) Crisp Talk Intermediate 1 0 Wed, 21 Mar
10 MyTrend for MySQL
Amardeep Vishwakarma (@amardeepvishwakarma) Demo Intermediate 1 0 Mon, 19 Mar
11 Machine Learning & Monitoring  
Bhuvaneswari Crisp Talk Intermediate 3 0 Thu, 15 Mar
12 State of Deployment Managers for Cloud (CFT vs ARM vs GDM)
Tiju John (@ttjohn) Full talk Intermediate 1 0 Wed, 14 Mar
13 Continuous integration using Python Selenium and Travis CI  
Arvind Padmanabhan (@arvindpdmn) Full talk Intermediate 1 0 Tue, 13 Mar
14 Kubernetes : A distributed systems toolkit
Dhananjay Sathe (@dhananjaysathe) Full talk Advanced 13 0 Mon, 12 Mar
15 Running Batch Jobs in preemptible kubernetes nodes
Gowtham Sundaar (@gowthamm) Crisp Talk Intermediate 4 0 Sat, 10 Mar
16 Building a Kubernetes Operator to manage databases
Vagmi Mudumbai (@vagmi) Crisp Talk Intermediate 11 0 Sat, 10 Mar
17 Monitoring Databases to Prevent Performance & Availability Outages  
Bhupinder Singh (@bhupinder) Full talk Intermediate 1 0 Fri, 9 Mar
18 Istio 101 Service mesh to the rescue  
chandresh pancholi (@chandresh) Crisp Talk Intermediate 8 0 Wed, 7 Mar
19 Principles of Microservices
Raghavendra Deshpande (@ragdeshp) Crisp Talk Beginner 1 0 Mon, 5 Mar
20 Simplicity or Sophistication: Choose two  
Senthil V S (@siliconsenthil) Full talk Intermediate 6 1 Sun, 4 Mar
21 Deploy your Rails application with Openshift
Rahul Bajaj (@rabajaj) Full talk Beginner -1 0 Fri, 2 Mar
22 Rails Scale with Kubernetes
Rahul Mahale (@rahulmahale) Full talk Intermediate 16 1 Mon, 26 Feb
23 My Ups and Downs with Ansible    
Rahul Bajaj (@rabajaj) Crisp Talk Intermediate 2 0 Fri, 23 Feb
24 Machine Learning DevOps - Dockerized    
Abhinav Shroff (@abhinavshroff) Full talk Beginner 1 0 Thu, 22 Feb
25 DevOps - The Bond between Humans and Technology
Naveen (@naveenjonty) Full talk Intermediate 0 0 Mon, 19 Feb
26 Smart Networking with Consul and Service Meshes
Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavm) Full talk Intermediate 2 0 Sun, 18 Feb
27 Bridging Past, Present, and Future infrastructure
Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavm) Full talk Intermediate 3 0 Sun, 18 Feb
28 Modern Infrastructure with Terraform
Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavm) Workshop Beginner 3 0 Sun, 18 Feb
29 Nomad hands-on
Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavm) Workshop Intermediate 1 0 Sun, 18 Feb
30 360 degree monitoring of your Microservices  
Aravind Putrevu (@aravindputrevu) Full talk Intermediate 3 0 Wed, 14 Feb
31 Introduction to OpenScap
jaskaran narula (@jaskaransingh) Full talk Beginner 18 0 Mon, 5 Feb
32 Building a serverless application - AWS vs Google Cloud Engine vs Azure
@runcyoommen (@runcyoommen) Workshop Intermediate 2 0 Sun, 4 Feb
33 Kubernetes on Azure (AKS)
Karthik Kolappan (@karthikkqubole) Crisp Talk Intermediate -1 0 Tue, 16 Jan
34 The RED Method: what do you monitor in your services  
Goutham V (@putadent) Full talk Intermediate 2 2 Mon, 15 Jan
35 Prometheus: Ready for the future!  
Goutham V (@putadent) Full talk Intermediate 5 1 Wed, 10 Jan
36 Cost Optimization on Cloud  
Albert Anthony (@albertanthony) Full talk Intermediate 0 0 Wed, 10 Jan
37 Decoding the maze of DevOps
Mehul Ved (@mehulved) Full talk Beginner 0 2 Tue, 9 Jan
38 Automation with Puppet: beginner to advanced  
Rahul Bajaj (@rabajaj) Workshop Beginner 2 0 Fri, 5 Jan
39 Optimising Mesos Utilization at OpenTable  
Vishal Uderani (@vishalud) Full talk Intermediate 14 0 Wed, 29 Nov
40 Automated Anomaly Detection in Time-series data using Deep Neural Networks
Deepanshu Mehndiratta (@deepanshu) Full talk Intermediate 16 0 Wed, 8 Nov