31 December 2018, Bangalore
Status: Accepting submissions

Submit proposals on:

  1. Security
  2. DevOps
  3. Cloud
  4. Architecture
  5. Infrastructure
  6. DataOps
  7. Microservices
  8. Distributed Systems

This funnel is open round the year for meetups and smaller conferences in different cities. Submit right away!

Propose a session

# Speaker Section Level +1 Submitted
1 Monitoring - How to make it work?
Nandish Madhu Intermediate 1 0 Thu, 12 Apr
2 Ansible 101 - Zero to Hero
OMPRAGASH VISWANATHAN (@ompragash) Workshop Beginner 14 2 Mon, 2 Apr
3 Ansible Best Practices
OMPRAGASH VISWANATHAN (@ompragash) Full Talk Intermediate 13 2 Mon, 2 Apr
4 DevOps in Analytics and Data Warehousing  
karthikeyan selvaraj (@kaarthikeyapreyan) Crisp Talk Intermediate 1 0 Wed, 21 Mar
5 MyTrend for MySQL
Amardeep Vishwakarma (@amardeepvishwakarma) Demo Intermediate 1 0 Mon, 19 Mar
6 Machine Learning & Monitoring  
Bhuvaneswari Crisp Talk Intermediate 3 0 Thu, 15 Mar
7 State of Deployment Managers for Cloud (CFT vs ARM vs GDM)
Tiju John (@ttjohn) Full talk Intermediate 1 0 Wed, 14 Mar
8 Continuous integration using Python Selenium and Travis CI  
Arvind Padmanabhan (@arvindpdmn) Full talk Intermediate 1 0 Tue, 13 Mar
9 Kubernetes : A distributed systems toolkit
Dhananjay Sathe (@dhananjaysathe) Full talk Advanced 12 0 Mon, 12 Mar
10 Running Batch Jobs in preemptible kubernetes nodes
Gowtham Sundaar (@gowthamm) Crisp Talk Intermediate 4 0 Sat, 10 Mar
11 Building a Kubernetes Operator to manage databases
Vagmi Mudumbai (@vagmi) Crisp Talk Intermediate 11 0 Sat, 10 Mar
12 Monitoring Databases to Prevent Performance & Availability Outages  
Bhupinder Singh (@bhupinder) Full talk Intermediate 1 0 Fri, 9 Mar
13 Istio 101 Service mesh to the rescue  
chandresh pancholi (@chandresh) Crisp Talk Intermediate 8 0 Wed, 7 Mar
14 Principles of Microservices
Raghavendra Deshpande (@ragdeshp) Crisp Talk Beginner 1 0 Mon, 5 Mar
15 Simplicity or Sophistication: Choose two    
Senthil V S (@siliconsenthil) Full talk Intermediate 6 1 Sun, 4 Mar
16 Deploy your Rails application with Openshift
Rahul Bajaj (@rabajaj) Full talk Beginner -1 0 Fri, 2 Mar
17 Rails Scale with Kubernetes
Rahul Mahale (@rahulmahale) Full talk Intermediate 16 1 Mon, 26 Feb
18 My Ups and Downs with Ansible    
Rahul Bajaj (@rabajaj) Crisp Talk Intermediate 2 0 Fri, 23 Feb
19 Machine Learning DevOps - Dockerized    
Abhinav Shroff (@abhinavshroff) Full talk Beginner 1 0 Thu, 22 Feb
20 DevOps - The Bond between Humans and Technology
Naveen (@naveenjonty) Full talk Intermediate 0 0 Mon, 19 Feb
21 Smart Networking with Consul and Service Meshes
Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavm) Full talk Intermediate 2 0 Sun, 18 Feb
22 Bridging Past, Present, and Future infrastructure
Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavm) Full talk Intermediate 3 0 Sun, 18 Feb
23 Modern Infrastructure with Terraform
Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavm) Workshop Beginner 2 0 Sun, 18 Feb
24 Nomad hands-on
Anubhav Mishra (@anubhavm) Workshop Intermediate 1 0 Sun, 18 Feb
25 360 degree monitoring of your Microservices  
Aravind Putrevu (@aravindputrevu) Full talk Intermediate 3 0 Wed, 14 Feb
26 Introduction to OpenScap
jaskaran narula (@jaskaransingh) Full talk Beginner 18 0 Mon, 5 Feb
27 Building a serverless application - AWS vs Google Cloud Engine vs Azure
@runcyoommen (@runcyoommen) Workshop Intermediate 2 0 Sun, 4 Feb
28 Kubernetes on Azure (AKS)
Karthik Kolappan (@karthikkqubole) Crisp Talk Intermediate -1 0 Tue, 16 Jan
29 The RED Method: what do you monitor in your services  
Goutham V (@putadent) Full talk Intermediate 2 2 Mon, 15 Jan
30 Prometheus: Ready for the future!  
Goutham V (@putadent) Full talk Intermediate 5 1 Wed, 10 Jan
31 Cost Optimization on Cloud  
Albert Anthony (@albertanthony) Full talk Intermediate 0 0 Wed, 10 Jan
32 Decoding the maze of DevOps
Mehul Ved (@mehulved) Full talk Beginner 0 2 Tue, 9 Jan
33 Automation with Puppet: beginner to advanced  
Rahul Bajaj (@rabajaj) Workshop Beginner 2 0 Fri, 5 Jan
34 Optimising Mesos Utilization at OpenTable  
Vishal Uderani (@vishalud) Full talk Intermediate 14 0 Wed, 29 Nov
35 Automated Anomaly Detection in Time-series data using Deep Neural Networks
Deepanshu Mehndiratta (@deepanshu) Full talk Intermediate 16 0 Wed, 8 Nov